Chada! Cagayan De Oro City

Today, as we all know Marawi City is in so much danger because of terrorists attacking the city. As I read the news and checked the map, I discovered that Marawi is just near Cagayan de Oro City, then I remembered all the fun times I had during my visit there. Many might think of not visiting these places right now, because of the war against Mautee group but I know security has been tightened in all nearby cities to prevent them. ( I hope this will end soon ).

Cagayan De Oro is known for their delicacy named Pastel. It is where the finest pineapples came from ( Bukidnon ) and the now famous Dahilayan Park ( Bukidnon ). White river rafting is also a must try in this City!

  1. White river rafting  ( 4-hour exxxttreeemmee ride ) P 1000/person

cagayan005

kagay01kagay03kagay04

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

kagay025kagay029kagay030

baby boys

Day one of CDO escapade. More photos coming soon on my next blog!

 

Leave a Reply

